Dates and prices

Course dates for 2021

We always expect a high demand for our courses, please book earlier enough in order to guarantee your choice of dates.

Session timings: 10.00am-4.00pm. For an early drop off and late pick up, wrap around care is available between 8.30am-10.00am and 4.00pm-5.30pm

Jesmond Park Academy/Heaton Manor Newcastle – Easter
Week 1 Tuesday 6th April 2021 to Friday 9th April 2021
Week 2 Monday 12th April 2021 to Friday 16th April 2021

 

Jesmond Park Academy/Heaton Manor, Newcastle – Summer
Week 1 Monday 26th July 2021 to Friday 30th July 2021
Week 2 Monday 2nd August 2021 to Friday 6th August 2021
Week 3 Monday 9th August 2021 to Friday 13th August 2021
Week 4 Monday 16th August 2021 to Friday 20th August 2021
Week 5 Monday 23th August 2021 to Friday 27th August 2021

 

Newcastle High School for girls, Jesmond, Newcastle – Summer
Week 1 Monday 26th July 2021 to Friday 30th July 2021
Week 2 Monday 2nd August 2021 to Friday 6th August 2021
Week 3 Monday 9th August 2021 to Friday 13th August 2021
Week 4 Monday 16th August 2021 to Friday 20th August 2021
Week 5 Monday 23th August 2021 to Friday 27th August 2021

Sports School holiday clubs are either 4 to 5 day weeks, depending on the bank holiday dates.

Parents can also book single days of childcare at Sports School, however we encourage parents to commit to sending their children to Sports School for more than one day so that they can experience the true benefits of their time with us.

 

Heaton Manor School/Jesmond Park Academy

&

Newcastle High School for Girls

Easter 4 day week
(10.00am-4.00pm)
£80.00
Summer 5 day week
(10.00am-4.00pm)
£94.00
Single days (Heaton Manor only)
(10.00am-4.00pm)Wrap around care 8.30-10.00 & 4.00-5.30

£28.00

£6.00

 

Wrap Around Care Service Available

A Wrap Around Care Service is available for the following times:

8.30am -10.00am & 4.00pm – 5.25pm. Cost is £6.00 per day extra.

Cancellations

All cancellations are subject to a £10.00 cancellation charge for a single day or £20.00 for a full week. Due to staffing ratios refunds will not be given if the cancellation is less than one week prior to the first date of your booking.

Note: Our courses are very popular,  please book earlier enough to gaurentee your required weeks and assist us with planning the courses.  

See you soon