Dates and prices

Course dates for 2018

We always expect a high demand for our courses, please book earlier enough in order to guarantee your choice of dates.

Course timings: 10.00am-4.00pm. For an early drop off and late pick up, wrap around care is available between 8.30am-10.00am and 4.00pm-5.30pm

Heaton Manor School, Newcastle – Easter
Week 1 Tuesday 3rd April 2018 to Friday 6th April 2018
Week 2 Monday 9th April 2018 to Friday 13th April 2018
Heaton Manor School, Newcastle – Summer
Week 1 Monday 23rd July 2018 to Friday 27th July 2018
Week 2 Monday 30th July 2018 to Friday 3rd August 2018
Week 3 Monday 6th August 2018 to Friday 10th August 2018
Week 4 Monday 13th August 2018 to Friday 17th August 2018
Week 5 Monday 20th August 2018 to Friday 24th August 2018
St Aidans High School, Harrogate – Summer
Week 1
Week 2
Week 3

Sports School holiday clubs are either 4 to 5 day weeks, depending on the bank holiday dates.

Parents can also book single days at Sports School, however we encourage parents to commit to sending their children to Sports School for more than one day so that they can experience the true benefits of their time with us.

 

Heaton Manor School
Easter 4 day week
(10.00am-4.00pm)
£77.00
Summer 5 day week
(10.00am-4.00pm)
£90.00
Single days (Heaton Manor only)
(10.00am-4.00pm)Wrap around care 8.30-10.00 & 4.00-5.30

£28.00

£6.00

 

Wrap Around Care Service Available

A Wrap Around Care Service is available for the following times:

8.30am -10.00am & 4.00pm – 5.25pm. Cost is £6.00 per day extra.

Cancellations

All cancellations are subject to a £10.00 cancellation charge for a single day or £25.00 for a full week. Due to staffing ratios refunds will not be given if the cancellation is less than one week prior to the first date of your booking.

Note: Our courses are very popular,  please book earlier enough to gaurentee your required weeks and assist us with planning the courses.  

See you soon